THE ONE WITH THE PHOTOS | A Binge Watching ‘Friends’ Photo Story

Over the last few weeks, I’ve managed to round up a bunch of people’s varying ways in which they watch friends – and why. I’ve made it into a photo story, with an image of them in their ideal ‘friends watching situation’, and I’ve also managed to get a blurb from each of them, giving evidence as to why they like that scenario so much, and prefer to binge watch that way.

It was fun doing this, and I can definitely notice a trend in the photos (most people are in bed with their laptops, streaming off Netflix, or another streaming website). The trend in how people feel when watching it is also similar – as most participants stated it was an uplifting show, and they couldn’t help but laugh and feel happy after watching it.

View the photo story here! Hope you enjoy it!


Other posts in the ‘Binge Watching Friends’ series:

Leave a comment

yeah nah aye

matt starr

It's a Globalised World...

Media and communications student - aspiring blogger - Kmart lover - professional procrastinator

Loz

YOU DEFINE YOU

an exterior view

Just a Work in Progress

T H I N K Sam

Sam Noakes

Monique Boschan

"I like my money right where I can see it ... hanging in my closet" - Carrie Bradshaw